आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Afzalpur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    31 °C

    Humidity

    32

    Wind : From N at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    5.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Afzalpur

      • 11 Dec, Sun 31 / 13 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 31 / 13 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 31 / 14 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 30 / 13 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 30 / 13 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 29 / 13 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 30 / 13 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 29 / 13 °C
      • 19 Dec, Mon 29 / 12 °C
      • 20 Dec, Tue 29 / 13 °C

    Comments