आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Afzalpur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    38 °C

    Humidity

    30

    Wind : From SE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    38 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    39 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Afzalpur

      • 23 Feb, Sat 38 / 23 °C
      • 24 Feb, Sun 39 / 23 °C
      • 25 Feb, Mon 39 / 23 °C
      • 26 Feb, Tue 38 / 21 °C
      • 27 Feb, Wed 36 / 19 °C
      • 28 Feb, Thu 34 / 18 °C
      • 1 Mar, Fri 35 / 20 °C
      • 2 Mar, Sat 36 / 23 °C
      • 3 Mar, Sun 37 / 24 °C
      • 4 Mar, Mon 37 / 24 °C

    Comments